Skip navigation

After all the craziness of the holidays I’ve finally been able to get back to working on the ICC website.

Originally I was intending on using a CMS like Drupal or Joomla but while setting them up it dawned on me that their operation may still  be complicated for the intended administrator of the website. From this I went back to adapting my original design and this is where I’m at:

formal-design

While screwing around with fonts for the banner I came across this little gem:

relaxed-design

However it makes the ICC look like a Getaway-holiday business.

One Comment

  1. The top banner still looks a bit flat and forced. Try doing away with the background gradient and centering the shield and title.


Leave a Reply

